Tom Petty

Released in 1994
Produced by Rick Rubin, Tom Petty & Mike Campbell
Label: Warner Bros.


  1. Wildflowers
  2. You Don't Know How It Feels
  3. Time To Move On
  4. It's Good To Be King
  5. Only A Broken Heart
  6. Honey Bee
  7. Don't Fade On Me
  8. Hard On Me
  9. Cabin Down Below
  10. To Find A Friend
  11. A Higher Place
  12. House In The Woods
  13. Crawling Back To You
  14. Wake Up Time


【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki