Wild Tales

Graham Nash

Released in 1973
Produced by Graham Nash
Label: Atlantic


  1. Wild Tales
  2. Hey! You (Looking At The Moon)
  3. Prison Song
  4. You'll Never Be The Same
  5. And So It Goes
  6. Grave Concern
  7. Oh! Camil (The Winter Soldier)
  8. I Miss You
  9. On The Line
  10. Another Sleep Song

読者が語る『Wild Tales』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki