West Coast Rock


That’s Why God Made The Radio

The Beach Boys

Released in 2012
Produced by Brian Wilson
Label: Capitol


  1. Think About the Days
  2. That's Why God Made the Radio
  3. Isn't It Time
  4. Spring Vacation
  5. The Private Life of Bill and Sue
  6. Shelter
  7. Daybreak Over the Ocean
  8. Beaches in Mind
  9. Strange World
  10. From There to Back Again
  11. Pacific Coast Highway
  12. Summer's Gone

読者が語る『That’s Why God Made The Radio』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】 【音楽と小説の迷宮】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki