Tell 'Em I'm Surfin'

The Fantastic Baggys

Released in 1964
Produced by Sloan & Barri
Label: Imperial


  1. Tell 'Em I'm Surfin'
  2. Let's Make The Most Of Summer
  3. Surfin' Craze
  4. Big Gun Board
  5. Alone On The Beach
  6. This Little Woody
  7. A Surfer Boy's Dream Come True
  8. When Surfers Rule
  9. Wax Up The Board
  10. Summer Means Fun
  11. Surfin's Back Again

読者が語る『Tell 'Em I'm Surfin'』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki