Southern Accents

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Released in 1985
Produced by Tom Petty, Mike Campbell, Jimmy Iovine, Dave Stewart
Label: MCA


  1. Rebels
  2. It Ain't Nothin' To Me
  3. Don't Come Around Here No More
  4. Southern Accents
  5. Make It Better(Forget About Me)
  6. Spike
  7. Dogs On The Run
  8. Mary's New Car
  9. The Best Of Everything

読者が語る『Southern Accents』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki