West Coast Rock

Someday Man

Paul Williams

Released in 1970
Produced by Roger Nichols
Label: Reprise


  1. Someday Man
  2. So Many People
  3. She's Too Good To Me
  4. Mornin' I'll Be Movin' On
  5. Time
  6. Trust
  7. To Put Up With You
  8. Do You Really Have A Heart
  9. I Know You
  10. Roan Pony

読者が語る『Someday Man』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki