Leon Russell And The Shelter People

Leon Russell

Released in 1971
Produced by Denny Cordell & Leon Russell
Label: Shelter


  1. Stranger In A Strange Land
  2. Of Thee I Sing
  3. It's A Hard Rain Gonna Fall
  4. Crystal Closet Queen
  5. Home Sweet Oklahoma
  6. Alcatraz
  7. The Ballad Of Mad Dogs And Englishmen
  8. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  9. She smiles Like A River
  10. Sweet Emily
  11. Beware Of Darkness

読者が語る『Leon Russell And The Shelter People』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki