The Royal Scam

Steely Dan

Released in 1976
Produced by Gary Kats
Label: ABC


  1. Kid Charlemagne
  2. The Cave Of Altamira
  3. Don't Take Me Alive
  4. Sign In Stranger
  5. The Fez
  6. Green Earrings
  7. Haitian Divorce
  8. Everything You Did
  9. The Royal Scam

読者が語る『The Royal Scam』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki