The Pretender

Jackson Browne

Released in 1976
Produced by Jon Landau
Label: Asylum


  1. The Fuse
  2. Your Bright Baby Blues
  3. Linda Paloma
  4. Here Come Those Tears Again
  5. The Only Child
  6. Daddy's Tune
  7. Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate
  8. The Pretender

Go to Jackson Brown-Singer, Songwriter, Musician for lyrics.

読者が語る『The Pretender』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki