Neil Young

Neil Young

Released in 1969
Produced by David Briggs/Neil Young/Ry Cooder/Jack Nitzsche
Label: Reprise


  1. The Emperor Of Wyoming
  2. The Loner
  3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
  4. I've Been Waiting For You
  5. The Old Laughing Lady
  6. String Quartet From Whisky Boot Hill
  7. Here We Are In The Years
  8. What Did You Do To My Life ?
  9. I've Loved Her So Long
  10. The Last Trip To Tulsa

読者が語る『Neil Young』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

このホームページへのご意見・ご感想などを こちらまで お寄せ下さい。

Produced by Minoru Sasaki