Morning Sky

Chris Hillman

Released in 1982
Produced by Jim Dickson
Label: Sugar Hill


  1. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  2. The Taker
  3. Here Today & Gone Tomorrow
  4. Morning Sky
  5. Ripple
  6. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  7. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
  8. Mexico
  9. It's Happening To You
  10. Hickory Wind

読者が語る『Morning Sky』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki