West Coast Rock


Miles of Aisles

Joni Mitchell

Released in 1974
Label: Asylum


  1. You Turn Me on I'm a Radio
  2. Big Yellow Taxi
  3. Rainy Night House
  4. Woodstock
  5. Cactus Tree
  6. Cold Blue Steel and Sweet Fire
  7. Woman of Heart and Mind
  8. A Case of You
  9. Blue
  10. Circle Game
  11. People's Parties
  12. All I Want
  13. Real Good for Free
  14. Both Sides Now
  15. Carey
  16. The Last Time I Saw Richard
  17. Jericho
  18. Love or Money

読者が語る『Miles Of Aisles』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】 【音楽と小説の迷宮】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki