West Coast Rock

The Modern Folk Quartet

The Modern Folk Quartet

Released in 1963
Produced by Jim Dickson
Label: Warner Bros.


  1. Swing Down Chariot
  2. Sassafras
  3. Brandy
  4. Wanderin' Willie
  5. It Was A Very Good Year
  6. Ox Driver
  7. Pennies
  8. Road To Freedom
  9. To Catch A Shad
  10. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  11. Lee-Lo
  12. Yes I See

読者が語る『The Modern Folk Quartet』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki