Life Goes On

Paul Williams

Released in 1972
Produced by Michael Jackson
Label: A&M


  1. The Lady Is Waiting
  2. Out In The Country
  3. Little Girl
  4. Rose
  5. Where Do I Go From Here
  6. Life Goes On
  7. Park Avenue
  8. I Won't Last A Day Without You
  9. Traveling Boy
  10. That Lucky Old Sun

読者が語る『Life Goes On』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki