Leon Russell

Leon Russell

Released in 1970
Produced by Denny Cordell & Leon Russell
Label: Shelter


  1. A Song For You
  2. Dixie Lullaby
  3. I Put A Spell On You
  4. Shoot Out On The Plantation
  5. Hummingbird
  6. Delta Lady
  7. Prince Of Peace
  8. Hurtsome Body
  9. Pisces Apple Lady
  10. Roll Away This Stone

読者が語る『Leon Russell』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki