Last Time Around

Buffalo Springfield

Released in 1968
Produced by Jim Messina
Label: Atco


  1. On The Way Home
  2. It's So Hard To Wait
  3. Pretty Girl Why
  4. Four Days Gone
  5. Carefree Country Day
  6. Special Care
  7. The Hour Of Not Quite Rain
  8. Questions
  9. I Am A Child
  10. Merry-Go-Round
  11. Uno Mundo
  12. Kind Woman

読者が語る『Last Time Around』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki