Last Of The Red Hot Burritos

The Flying Burrito Brothers

Released in 1971
Produced by Jim Dickson
Label: A&M


  1. Devil In Disguise
  2. Six Days On The Road
  3. My Uncle
  4. Dixie Breakdown
  5. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  6. Orange Blossom Special
  7. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
  8. High Fashion Queen
  9. Don't Fight It
  10. Hot Burrito #2
  11. Losing Game

読者が語る『Last Of The Red Hot Burritos』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki