West Coast Rock


James Taylor

James Taylor

Released in 1968
Produced by Peter Asher
Label: Apple


  1. Don't Talk Now
  2. Something's Wrong
  3. Knocking 'Round The Zoo
  4. Sunshine Sunshine
  5. Taking It In
  6. Something In The Way She Moves
  7. Carolina In My Mind
  8. Brighten Your Night With My Day
  9. Night Owl
  10. Rainy Day Man
  11. Circle Round The Sun
  12. The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream

読者が語る『James Taylor』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki