Jackson Browne (Saturate Before Using)

Jackson Browne

Released in 1972
Produced by Richard Sanford Orshoff
Label: Asylum


  1. Jamaica Say You Will
  2. A Child In These Hills
  3. Song For Adam
  4. Doctor My Eyes
  5. From Silver Lake
  6. Something Fine
  7. Under The Falling Sky
  8. Looking Into You
  9. Rock Me On The Water
  10. My Opening Farewell

読者が語る『Jackson Browne』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki