Inside Job

Don Henley

Released in 2000
Produced by Don Henley & Stan Lynch
Label: Warner Bros.


  1. Nobody Else In The World But You
  2. Taking You Home
  3. For My Wedding
  4. Everything Is Different Now
  5. Workin' It
  6. Goodbye To A River
  7. Inside Job
  8. They're Not Here, They're Not Coming
  9. Damn It, Rose
  10. Miss Ghost
  11. The Genie
  12. Annabel
  13. My Thanksgiving

読者が語る『Inside Job』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki