Delaney & Bonnie

Released in 1969
Produced by Donald "Duck" Dunn & Don Nix
Label: Stax


  1. I'ts Been A Long Time Coming
  2. A Right Now Love
  3. We Can Love
  4. My Baby Specializes
  5. Everybody Loves A winner
  6. Things Get Better
  7. Just Plain Beautiful
  8. Hard To Say Goodbye
  9. Pour Your Love On Me
  10. Piece Of My Heart


【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki