Hasten Down The Wind

Linda Ronstadt

Released in 1976
Produced by Peter Asher
Label: Asylum


  1. Lose Again
  2. The Tattler
  3. If He's Ever Near
  4. That'll Be The Day
  5. Lo Siento Mi Vida
  6. Hasten Down The Wind
  7. Rivers Of Babylon
  8. Give One Heart
  9. Try Me Again
  10. Crazy
  11. Down So Low
  12. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me

「Lo Siento Mi Vida」の訳詞

読者が語る『Hasten Down The Wind』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki