The End Of The Innocence

Don Henley

Released in 1989
Produced by Don Henley & Danny Korchmar
Label: Geffen


  1. The End Of The Innocence
  2. How Bad Do You Want It ?
  3. I Will Not Go Quietly
  4. The Last Worthless Evening
  5. New York Minute
  6. Shangri-la
  7. Little Tin God
  8. Gimme What You Got
  9. If Dirt Were Dollars
  10. The Heart Of The Matter

読者が語る『The End Of The Innocence』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki