West Coast Rock


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Released in 1999
Produced by Tom Petty & Mike Campbell with Rick Rubin
Label: Warner Bros.


  1. Room At The Top
  2. Countng On You
  3. Free Girl Now
  4. Lonesome Sundown
  5. Swingin'
  6. Accused Of Love
  7. Echo
  8. Won't Last Long
  9. Billy The Kid
  10. I Don't Wanna Fight
  11. This One's For Me
  12. No More
  13. About To Give Out
  14. Rhino Skin
  15. One More Day, One More Night


【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki