Down The Road

Stephen Stills / Manassas

Released in 1973
Produced by Stephen Stills, Chris Hillman & Dallas Taylor
Label: Atlantic


  1. Isn't It About Time
  2. Lies
  3. Pensamiento
  4. So Many Times
  5. Business On The Street
  6. Do You Remember The Americans
  7. Down The Road
  8. City Junkies
  9. Guaguanco De Vero
  10. Rollin' My Stone

読者が語る『Down The Road』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】

Produced by Minoru Sasaki