West Coast Rock


Daylight Again

Crosby, Stills & Nash

Released in 1982
Produced by Crosby, Stills & Nash with Stanley Johnston and Steve Gursky
Label: Altantic


  1. Turn Your Back On Love
  2. Wasted On The Way
  3. Southern Cross
  4. Into The Darkness
  5. Delta
  6. Since I Met You
  7. Too Much Love To Hide
  8. Song For Susan
  9. You Are Alive
  10. Might As Well Have A Good Time
  11. Daylight Again

読者が語る『Daylight Again』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki