West Coast Rock


By The Time I Get To Phoenix

Glen Campbell

Released in 1967
Produced by Al DeLory
Label: Capitol


  1. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  2. Homeward Bound
  3. Tomorrow Never Comes
  4. Cold December (In Your Heart)
  5. My Baby's Gone
  6. Back in the Race
  7. Hey Little One
  8. Bad Seed
  9. I'll Be Lucky Someday
  10. You're Young and You'll Forget
  11. Love Is a Lonesome River

読者が語る『By The Time I Get To Phoenix』

【ウエストコースト・ロックの歴史】 【アーティスト名鑑】 【名盤セレクション】 【音楽と小説の迷宮】


Produced by Minoru Sasaki